The archetype is essentially an unconscious content that is altered by becoming conscious and by being perceived, and it takes its colour from the individual consciousness in which it happens to appear.
— Carl G. Jung, The Archetypes and the Collective Unconscious, p.5

~Sun in you: The angel of the abyss who fights darkness to exist

~Moon in you: Retained innocence, a mother’s instinct and a child’s needs

~Mercury in you: The astral body, the narrator, the author in your head

~Venus in you: The Empress and the good luck charm

~Mars in you: The brave inner child that becomes the equinox warrior

Jupiter in you: The genie that grants wishes from the higher mind

~Saturn in you: The ancient being with the accumulated wisdom of your lifetimes

~Uranus in you: A mind of your own that belongs to everybody

~Neptune in you: The mystical creature or enchanted being

~ Pluto in you: Beholder of your destiny 


Leave a Reply